Johnson Optometric Reviews

Did you have a memorable experience at one of our eye care locations? We welcome feedback and would like to hear about your experience. Please write a review below and share your story. 

98%
of patients would refer Johnson Optometric Associates to family or friends.
Friendly & Attentive Staff
Ease of Scheduling
Quality of Eye Exam
Eyewear Selection
Overall Experience
Based on 401 respondents.
Write a Review
Eye Exam
November 17, 2017
By Lynn Heckerman

I had my annual eye exam today. As always they are very prompt, nice and friendly. I was taken back on time, had all my tests done and the doctor came in right away. Got new glasses and the staff are so helpful in picking out what looks good and fits your face. I love this place!!!!!

Always a great experience
November 04, 2017
By robert waldrop

We had 3 appointments scheduled this morning, and as always, we were seen VERY promptly, and the staff is awesome. I always come out feeling like all my questions or concerns are answered, and the doctors make sure that my wife and I are updated on what’s going on with our kids as well. They take a personal interest in making sure we’re comfortable with what’s going on and what options we have for possible problems.

Quick easy eye exam
November 03, 2017
By Jon P

I was taken in very close to my appointment time. The eye exam went very well and they took time to tell me how my prescription had changed from the previous examination and answered all questions I had on my glasses and the condition of my eyes.

Appt 11/02/17
November 03, 2017
By Carol Hartman

I had an appointment yesterday at the Garner location. I have been a patient of Dr Hartman since the mid 90’s. I have always had a very in-depth examination each time I visit. The staff is very courteous and helpful. They explain each procedure that will be done and they take their time with each patient. I saw Dr Harmon yesterday. He was very helpful and he spend a lot of time with me explaining my exam and he was very polite and informative. I have recommended Johnston Optometric to many friends and coworkers and they have thanked me for the great care and experience. Keep up the great work, I know Dr Hartman has not completely retired but I want to send my best wishes to him!!

Ms
November 01, 2017
By C. Johnson

From making the appointment to walking out with an informative decision for my eyecare, every aspect was a pleasant experience.

Eye Checkup
October 31, 2017
By john rooney

Have been going to Doctor Hammond for years. Great eye doctor.. Have eyes checked often as I am a diabetic. Doctor is very thorough and easy to talk to..The whole office in Fuquay is very professional. Would recommend this office to anybody who needs glasses or help with vision problems.

John “Mickey” Rooney

Excellent visit
October 24, 2017
By Jo Ellen Stewart

I always feel that I can be assured of my eye health when I leave the office after an examination by Dr. Hammond. I now live in Fayetteville, but drive back to Johnson Optometric for an appointment with Dr. Hammond. I would highly recommend this practice and Dr. Hammond to others.nsk3

Long Time Customer
October 22, 2017
By K. DiSena

I have been a patient of Johnson Optometrics for over 20 years now. They have always performed thorough exams and they take the time to really listen to my needs or issues. I’ve had an emergency at least once, on a weekend and I was able to be seen immediately. Thank you for investing your time in your patients!

annual visit
October 16, 2017
By JoAnn Reiber

Very nice people and Doctor.Well pleased.

Dr Martin is a pleasure to visit
October 12, 2017
By Nicholas P Holihan

Dr Martin is friendly, professional & thorough. He explains what he is doing as he goes & what he is seeing. I always leave Dr Martin feeling I know exactly what my eye health is. He’s a pleasure to visit.

Page 1 of 4212345...102030...Last »