Johnson Optometric Reviews

Did you have a memorable experience at one of our eye care locations? We welcome feedback and would like to hear about your experience. Please write a review below and share your story. 

98%
of patients would refer Johnson Optometric Associates to family or friends.
Friendly & Attentive Staff
Ease of Scheduling
Quality of Eye Exam
Eyewear Selection
Overall Experience
Based on 415 respondents.
Write a Review
Yearly checkup
January 16, 2018
By Rosina Rubes

I had a very positive experience during my exam, they took the time to answer any questions I had. Also the people fitting me with new glasses were very helpful. I would recommend Johnson Optometric to family and friends.

Get your eye care here!KC8P
January 11, 2018
By Sandra Zinn

I am incredibly pleased with this business. Dr. Hammond is very diligent and professional. All the staff are friendly and helpful. I must have tried on 40 different frames with both useful feedback and extraordinary patience from the optical staff. They helped me use my insurance to the utmost. Excellent care and service!

Eye exam
January 11, 2018
By Robert & Shirley Burns

We have always paid our visits to Johnson’s when necessary not because it is local but because of the warm welcome in the pass and even today. All of our family go to Johnson’s also. We enjoy the friendly staff as they seem to really care either an exam or glass correction.

Robert

Best in town
January 09, 2018
By Joe Faiella

Such a nice visit with my grandson we both had exams everybody does their job very well Dr. Martin is the best the staff explain everything and the billing was so easy

First Impression
January 08, 2018
By Gene

This was my first visit to Johnson optometric associates. It was a positive experience, the staff being friendly, attentive and professional. I would recommend Johnson optometric associates to others looking for an eye care professional.

Eye Exam
January 05, 2018
By Eddie

As always the staff was so friendly and efficient. They quickly processed me in and out. Dr. Hartman is so pleasant and takes time to explain each element of the eye exam. Wonderful office.

Amazingly Friendly Staff
January 03, 2018
By Thomas E Cantley

I’m amazed at the friendliness of their entire staff. My daughter has been going there for about a year and I had my first visit today. Awesome experience.

Great Personalities and Great Service!
December 21, 2017
By Anonymous

I’ve been going to J.O. since I was a child going with my parents. I have always enjoyed going to their offices, mostly because the staff take the time to welcome you and make you feel comfortable. Their services are quick, helpful, and you leave feeling knowledgeable about your situation and your options. Would definitely recommend.

Always a great experience
December 17, 2017
By Katelyn Waldrop

While going to the dr (any dr) is not fun, at least Johnson Optimetric makes it pleasant. The staff is friendly and attentive, and the location is convenient. We’ve done the 1-hour glasses before, and also mail-order. Johnson just does a better job!

Yearly Eye Exam
December 12, 2017
By Susan Kelley

As always, the staff at Johnston Optometric are friendly and very courteous. Dr. May is exceptional with his explanations about the exam and treatment plan. The optometrists are very thorough or in helping you pick eyewear and saving you money. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Page 1 of 4312345...102030...Last »